Please describe the issue you're having
If you accept the answer, please mark the topic as [SOLVED] by clicking the tick.

Moderators: RussH, cptr13

Forum rules: Just please remember to play nicely once you walk through the door. You can disagree with us, or any other commenters in this forum, but respect our space and keep your comments directed to the topic at hand.
Hello,

I have downloaded and installed your AMAZING software this week (downloaded it earlier this week, due to the good experience I had on your demo site)
PHP 5.6.25
WAMPSERVER 3.0.6
MySQL 5.7.14
Apache 2.4.23
CATS Version 0.9.3 Inferno

I managed to pass the login page, had to fix 2 strict messages on DataGrid.php (I am a developer, but never did php before)
Few tabs give me trouble...

1. Candidates give:
Code: Select all
MySQL Query Failed: Expression #6 of SELECT list is not in GROUP BY clause and contains nonaggregated column 'cats.candidate_joborder_submitted.candidate_joborder_id' which is not functionally dependent on columns in GROUP BY clause; this is incompatible with sql_mode=only_full_group_by

SELECT SQL_CALC_FOUND_ROWS 
... (a query which I am sure you have)

2. Job Orders give:
MySQL Query Failed: Expression #6 of SELECT list is not in GROUP BY clause and contains nonaggregated column 'cats.attachment.attachment_id' which is not functionally dependent on columns in GROUP BY clause; this is incompatible with sql_mode=only_full_group_by

... (a very long query which I am sure you have)

3. Companies give:
MySQL Query Failed: Expression #1 of SELECT list is not in GROUP BY clause and contains nonaggregated column 'cats.attachment.attachment_id' which is not functionally dependent on columns in GROUP BY clause; this is incompatible with sql_mode=only_full_group_by

... (a very long query which I am sure you have)

As for the deprecated messages:
a. activities give: