Joborder Status Edit

Please describe the issue you're having
If you accept the answer, please mark the topic as [SOLVED] by clicking the tick.

Moderators: RussH, cptr13

Forum rules
Just please remember to play nicely once you walk through the door. You can disagree with us, or any other commenters in this forum, but respect our space and keep your comments directed to the topic at hand.
Post Reply
CatDev
Posts: 13
Joined: 04 Apr 2019, 09:38
what is two(2) plus three(3) ?: 5

Joborder Status Edit

Post by CatDev » 04 Apr 2019, 10:27

Hello,
I changed the Status of the canditates for the joborder in the database and it works to display them correctly. However, the diagram in the joborder section is still the old one. How can I edit the Image and replace the description to the new statuses?
I attached the two screenshots for better understanding
Thanks a lot!
Attachments
Status.PNG
This is the Status that is shown when you go on Job order
Status.PNG (86.17 KiB) Viewed 174 times
status new.PNG
This is the Status that should be shown
status new.PNG (27.13 KiB) Viewed 174 times

User avatar
RussH
Site Admin
Posts: 859
Joined: 12 Apr 2008, 08:28
what is two(2) plus three(3) ?: 5
Location: UK
Contact:

Re: Joborder Status Edit

Post by RussH » 04 Apr 2019, 13:40

Hey,

I assume that's here;
modules/graphs/GraphsUI.php
RussH

Report your issues and feature requests;
https://github.com/opencats/opencats/issues

Please CLICK THE TICK to accept the answer!

CatDev
Posts: 13
Joined: 04 Apr 2019, 09:38
what is two(2) plus three(3) ?: 5

Re: Joborder Status Edit

Post by CatDev » 08 Apr 2019, 09:40

Thanks for your help. I will check it out and see:)

Post Reply